A successful menu starts with artful ingredients.

With the world’s finest crafted cheeses backed by trendsetting approaches and industry-shaping innovations, Emmi Roth can help you achieve artistry in everything you create.

Featured Products

Emmi Roth Cheese Academy

Chef-curated videos on our products.

Watch
Distribution Center

Distribution Center

Monroe, Wisconsin
1325 7th Ave, Monroe, WI 53566

Lead Time

Lead Time

2 weeks

Shipping Minimum

Shipping Minimum

1,500 lbs

Contact Our Foodservice Sales Team

Kerry Olson

Kerry Olson

Vice President, Foodservice Sales

kerry.olson@emmiroth.com
608-347-5797

Richard Schon

Richard Schon

National Accounts Sales Manager

richard.schon@emmiroth.com
407-375-3002

Dawn Scott

Dawn Scott

National Accounts Sales Manager

dawn.scott@emmiroth.com
608-417-9678

Amanda Cocheo

Amanda Cocheo

National Sales Manager – Industrial & B2B

amanda.cocheo@emmiroth.com
716-866-2229

Nancy Olson

Nancy Olson

Southeast Regional Sales Manager

nancy.olson@emmiroth.com
605-403-1810

Rachel Hansen

Rachel Hansen

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

rachel.hansen@emmiroth.com
608-851-0465

Jeff Wilson

Jeff Wilson

West Regional Sales Manager

jeff.wilson@emmiroth.com
281-217-4079

Request Samples

Thank you for your interest in Emmi Roth cheeses. If you are a chef or retail buyer, contact us for samples. One of our representatives will be in touch to coordinate your sample delivery.

Request Sample