A successful menu starts with artful ingredients.

With the world’s finest crafted cheeses backed by trendsetting approaches and industry-shaping innovations, Emmi Roth can help you achieve artistry in everything you create.

Featured Products

Distribution Center

Distribution Center

Monroe, Wisconsin
1325 7th Ave, Monroe, WI 53566

Lead Time

Lead Time

2 weeks

Shipping Minimum

Shipping Minimum

1,500 lbs

Meet Our Sales Team: Upcoming Events

Contact Our Foodservice Sales Team

Kerry Olson

Kerry Olson

Vice President, Foodservice Sales

kerry.olson@emmiroth.com
608-285-9812

Richard Schon

Richard Schon

National Account Manager

richard.schon@emmiroth.com
407-375-3002

Amanda Cocheo

Amanda Cocheo

Northeast Regional Manager

amanda.cocheo@emmiroth.com
716-866-2229

Cheryl Leppin

Cheryl Leppin

Midwest Regional Manager

cheryl.leppin@emmiroth.com
608-287-6144

Dawn Scott

Dawn Scott

Western Regional Manager

dawn.scott@emmiroth.com
702-677-9135

Ron Skidmore

Ron Skidmore

Regional Sales Manager

ron.skidmore@emmiroth.com
410-518-6657

Nancy Olson

Nancy Olson

Southern Regional Manager

nancy.olson@emmiroth.com
605-403-1810

Request Samples

Thank you for your interest in Emmi Roth cheeses. If you are a chef or retail buyer, contact us for samples. One of our representatives will be in touch to coordinate your sample delivery.

Request Sample